使用条款和条件

KL 通行证™使用者必须同意以下的使用条规:

  1. KL 通行证™生产商已尽合理努力确保本出版物在印刷之时所包含的资讯是准确的。不论是依赖本出版物所造成部分或全部的 任何损失、费用、损害或其他不便之处,出版商不得被追究法律责任,用户必须自己承担风险。
  2. KL 通行证™生产商已尽合理努力保持产品线的一致性,参与的旅游景点和优惠提供者可以随时从产品线撤回,以其他等值的旅游景点和优惠取代。不论是因着产品线更换所造成部分或全部的任何损失、费用、损害或其他不便之处,出版商不得被追究法律责任。建议使用者可以浏览www.klpass.com 查询最新资讯。
  3. 本出版物中表达的观点仅是作者的公正评论,不代表KL 通行证™生厂商的立场。
  4. KL 通行证™使用者可以使用有效的KL PASS在特定的旅游景点获得一次性的免费入场,无需缴付额外的费用。一旦在任何特 定旅游景点使用了这项便利,使用者将无法在同一个旅游景点获得“重新入场”。KL 通行证™严格规定只供使用者在特定的旅游 景点使用一次性入场。
  5. 当在旅游景点使用KL 通行证™入场时,使用者必须向有关工作人员出示有效的KL 通行证™。有关工作人员将会把卡插入读卡 器以证实其有效性。KL 通行证™的有效性是视卡被启动的日期、首次使用及剩余数额 而定。KL 通行证™读卡器将打印附上卡号、日期、时间、旅游景点、剩余数额及有效状 态的收条。
  6. 所有特定的旅游景点与KL PASS生产商已达成协议,接受无须额外付款的入场便利。
  7. 在特定的旅游景点入场时,KL 通行证™ 使用者必须遵守为任何参观者而设的普通条规。
  8. 按照 KL 通行证™ 项目的条款,KL 通行证™生产商已尽合理努力为KL 通行证™ 使用者争取在特定旅游景点的入场便利。然而,任何损失、费用、损害或其他不便之处,KL 通行证™将不负任何责任,包括旅游 景点违背合同条款、非法或没有正当的理由拒绝KL 通行证™使用者入场。
  9. KL 通行证™生产商已尽合理努力确保只有正常运作和拥有良好信誉的旅游景点被纳入 KL 通行证™项目。然而,因着在任何特定旅游景点或优惠提供所面对的劣质服务、商品品质或健康与安全问题所造成的任何损失、费用、损害或其他不便之处, KL 通行证™生 产商将不负任何责任。
  10. 本出版物所列出的入场费用在打印之时皆为正确,并有可能随时更改。本出版物所列出的旅游景点的开放时间和优惠详情可能会更改。在到访之前,建议参阅者先确定有关旅游景点或优惠提供的最新情况。
  11. KL 通行证™生产商将不会对KL 通行证™ 逾期、遗失或遭偷窃的情况提供更换或退款。
  12. 每张KL 通行证™逾期所剩下的数额价值将不获退款。
  13. KL 通行证™使用者必须承认和接受所到访的特定旅游景点或优惠提供者应自己承担风险。任何因着现场状况、第三方行为或疏忽所造成的任何损失、费用、损害或其他不便之处,KL 通行证™生产商将不负任何责任。

© Copyright 2016 Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd.

本指南手册是由 Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd 出版,供KL 通行证™购买者使用。

本出版物中的所有版权归出版商Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd 所有。未经出版商的事先书面许可,不可复制本指南手册的部分或全部内容。

Terms & Conditions of use

Users of the KL PASS® agree to the following terms and conditions of use:

  1. While the producers of the KL PASS® have made all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information contained in this website is accurate, they shall not be held liable for any loss, expense, damage or any other inconvenience caused whether in whole or in part that may be due to reliance upon such information and the user of the information does so at his/her own risk.
  2. While the producers of the KL PASS® have made reasonable efforts to maintain the consistency of the product line-up, participating Tourist Attractions and offer providers may be withdrawn from the product line-up at any time, and replaced with Tourist Attractions and other offer providers of an equivalent value. The producers of the KL PASS® shall not be held liable for any loss expense, damage or any other inconvenience caused whether in whole or in part that may be due to changes in the product line-up.
  3. Opinions expressed on this website are merely fair comment by the authors and do not constitute a representation by the producers of the KL PASS®.
  4. Users of the KL PASS® may use a valid KL PASS® card to gain single entry to any of the participating Tourist Attractions without the need for further payment. Once a particular card has been utilized at any particular Tourist Attraction to gain entry without further payment, then that card cannot be used to gain re-entry to the same Tourist Attraction. The KL PASS® strictly provides for single entry to each Tourist Attraction participating in the programme.
  5. When using the KL PASS® to gain access/entry without further payment to Tourist Attractions that are participating in the KL PASS® programme, users must provide the representative/member of staff of the Tourist Attraction with a valid KL PASS® card. Providing a valid KL PASS® card means physically handing over the actual card so it may be inserted into the KL PASS® Card Reader that will determine its validity. The validity of the KL PASS® card is determined by the expiry of the card from the date of activation, prior usage of the card at that particular attraction and the adequate remaining purse value on the card. The KL PASS® Card Reader will print a statement that will contain the card number, date, time, Tourist Attraction, remaining purse value on the card and validity status.
  6. All participating Tourist Attractions in the KL PASS® programme are contractually bound with the producers of the KL PASS® to accept admission without further payment, subject to their normal admission criteria.
  7. When entering the participating Tourist Attractions in the KL PASS® programme, users are bound to the normal terms and conditions imposed upon any visitor to the Tourist Attraction.
  8. The producers of the KL PASS® shall make all reasonable efforts to facilitate admission by the users of the KL PASS® to the Tourist Attractions on the KL PASS® programme in accordance with the terms of the KL PASS® programme, however, the producers of the KL PASS® shall not be held responsible nor liable for any loss, expense, damage or any other inconvenience caused, if the Tourist Attraction, contrary to the terms of its contract with them, unlawfully and with no good cause, refuses admission in accordance with the terms and conditions of the KL PASS®.
  9. The producers of the KL PASS® shall make all reasonable efforts to ensure that only properly run and reputable Tourist Attractions of good standing participate in the KL PASS® programme, however, the producers of the KL PASS® shall not be held responsible nor liable for any loss, expense, damage or any other inconvenience caused due to the deficiencies of service, quality of merchandise or health and safety at any particular Tourist Attraction or offer providing establishment.
  10. Opening times for the Tourist Attractions and establishments providing offers may fluctuate and users of the information contained on this website are advised to check with each attraction or establishment providing the offer prior to visiting to ascertain the current situation.
  11. The producers of the KL PASS® will not offer any replacement or refund for expired, lost or stolen cards.
  12. There is no refund for un-utilised purse value at the expiry of the validation period of each KL PASS® card.
  13. Users of the KL PASS® recognize and accept that they visit any Tourist Attraction or any other offer provider’s establishment participating in the KL PASS® programme voluntarily and at their own risk. The producers of the KL PASS® are not in any way responsible nor liable for any loss, expense, damage or any other inconvenience caused due to the site conditions, third party acts or omissions at any facility.

© Copyright 2016 Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd.

All copyrights in this publication belong to the publishers, Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. No reproduction whether in whole or in part of this website may be made without the prior written permission from the publishers.