吉隆坡十必做之事

Aquaria KLCC

吉隆坡会议中心广场水族馆(Aquaria KLCC)

吉隆坡会议中心广场水族馆坐落在繁荣的金三角地区核心地段, 馆内设施先进, 您可在约6万平方英尺的吉隆坡会议中心 (Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre) 中央大厅不规则伸展的多层空间欣赏超过5,000种海洋与陆地生物。水族馆内有一座带有自动人行道、高达90米的隧道柜, 您可以在这里看到畅游在巨大水族馆中的南非虎头鲨、黄 貂鱼、海龟及其他海洋生物。想要更近距离亲近海底生物, “与鲨鱼共乐”(Dive With Sharks)或“愤怒铁笼”(Cage Rage) 配套绝对可以满足您!

www.aquariaklcc.com

节省高达 MYR 64.00

Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

成功时代广场室内主题乐园 (Berjaya Times Square Theme Park)

成功时代广场室内主题乐园是全马最大的室内主题乐园, 座落于繁华热闹的吉隆坡市中心。占地约13万3000平方英尺的乐园提供各种惊险刺激的游乐设施和活动, 适合各个年龄层尽情玩乐。“银河站”游乐设施适合喜爱追求刺激感的人, 超过6种的惊险刺激游乐设施, 保证让您玩得过瘾! 想要悠闲地享受视觉飨宴, 可以选择漫步于神奇的梦幻花园, 或搭乘8种悠闲的游乐设施。

www.berjayatimessquarethemeparkkl.com

节省高达 MYR 51.00

KL Upside Down House

顛倒屋

新奇独特的“吉隆坡顛倒屋”位于吉隆坡塔的入口附近。是众多当地人和外国游客热衷访问的景点。

节省高达 MYR 20.00

Escape Room @ Berjaya Times Square

成功时代广场-密室逃脱 (Escape Room @ Berjaya Times Square)

时下最新最流行的“真人密室逃脱游戏”, 让大家凭着智力、团队精神和逻辑思考, 闯过一关又一关, 逃出密室。团队将个别被安排到不同主题的密室, 通过集体协同的逻辑思维推理, 解开精心设置的线索, 在45分鐘内逃出密室就成功。

www.escaperoom.com/malaysia

节省高达 MYR 38.00

KL Butterfly Park

吉隆坡蝴蝶公园 (KL Butterfly Park)

吉隆坡蝴蝶公园是世界第一座热带蝴蝶公园, 占地面积超过8万平方英尺。这个公园是对蝴蝶自然生长环境的一个模拟, 里头约有超过5,000只蝴蝶, 其中的热带雨林植物可供蝴蝶汲取食物, 同时您也可以看到日本鲤鱼、乌龟、昆虫等生物; 设于公园内的博物馆藏有大量来自世界各地的蝴蝶和昆虫标本。

www.klbutterflypark.com

节省高达 MYR 22.00

KL Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Bus

KL HOP-ON HOP-OFF观光巴士

搭乘KL Hop-On Hop-Off 双层观光巴士以探索吉隆坡繁华都市。您可选择附有空调设施的巴士下层, 一边听现场解说一边享受引人入胜的景观;或选择露天的巴士上层以照相机留下吉隆坡美好的回忆。KL 通行证™让您在22个景点车站无限次搭乘 KL Hop-On Hop-Off 观光巴士随心所欲的畅游吉隆坡。

www.myhoponhopoff.com

KL 通行证™持卡者享有无限次搭乘优惠

KL Tower

吉隆坡塔 (KL Tower)

来到吉隆坡非要登上吉隆坡塔观看吉隆坡全景不可!吉隆坡塔位于咖啡山(Bukit Nanas)上, 塔高421米(1,381英尺), 是世界排名前列的高塔之一。无论是日间或夜间, 站在高处的您都可以观看360度的吉隆坡全景。您也可以在内设的旋转餐厅中用餐, 在悠悠旋转的餐厅中欣 赏怡人的景色。

www.menarakl.com.my

节省高达 MYR 52.00

MUD The Musical

MUD The Musical 音乐剧

结合色彩斑斓的服装、悦耳的歌曲以及活力四射的舞蹈, MUD音乐剧是游客必看的音乐剧。这场互动式音乐剧可让观众了解吉隆坡的早期历史, 如何从一个锡矿小镇发展成如今的繁华大都市。演出地点定于市政厅剧院, 是城市中最古老的文化建筑之一。

www.mudkl.com

节省高达 MYR 60.00

Sunway Lagoon Theme Park

双威水上乐园 (Sunway Lagoon Theme Park)

來到這裏, 您將可以體驗到置身於魔法國度裡的刺激與無窮歡樂。您可以親身體驗超過八十種不同的遊樂設施及景點所帶來的全新體驗及樂趣于水上樂園,挑战机动樂園, 超级限冒险樂園,動物主题樂園, 以及驚魂樂園五大主題村。雙威主题樂園擁有世界第一Waterplexx 5D及世界最巨型的水上設施 -巫巫茲拉(Vuvuzela)。當然, 其他不容錯過的景點也包括了: 全世界最大的人造衝浪沙灘, 亞洲最長的飛狐滑翔(高空繩索滑翔運動)以及全马其中一道最长的吊桥。

www.sunwaylagoon.com

节省高达 MYR 150.00

Sunway Lagoon Theme Park

皇家雪兰莪锡制造商 (The Foundry Workshop @ Royal Selangor Visitor Centre)

皇家雪兰莪自创办以来至今发展成为世界最大锡制造商, 并且涉足黄金和纯银业务, 您可从而探索其与马来西亚历史之间不可分割的密切关系。The Foundry Workshop 让您在资深指导员的引导下, 亲身体验铸造工艺、抛光及装饰的过程;完成后, 您可以把作品带回家留作 纪念。 此外, 您也可以在礼品店购得最好的锡艺品。The Foundry Workshop 必须提前预约 。

www.royalselangorvisitorcentre.com

节省高达 MYR 150.00

10 Must-Do Things in KL

Aquaria KLCC

Aquaria KLCC

Explore the underwater world right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. Aquaria KLCC is a state-of-the-art oceanarium that showcases over 5,000 different exhibits of aquatic and land-bound creatures over a sprawling 60,000 squarefoot space at the Concourse Level of the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre. The 90-metre transparent moving walkway will take you underwater with Sand Tiger Sharks, Giant Stingrays, Marine Turtles, and shoals of other fishes. The truly adventurous may even consider the Dive With Sharks or Cage Rage packages that will bring you up-close with the ferocious exhibits.

www.aquariaklcc.com

SAVE UP TO MYR 64.00 with the KL PASS®

Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

The Berjaya Times Square Theme Park is Malaysia’s largest Indoor Theme Park, and it is conveniently located right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. It has 133,000 square feet dedicated to fun & excitement with thrilling rides and activities catered for everyone of every age. Thrill-seekers can whet their appetite with over 6 adrenaline pumping rides at the Galaxy Station or take a leisurely stroll to the magical Fantasy Garden and spend hours of priceless family time with any of the 8 rides readily available.

www.berjayatimessquarethemeparkkl.com

SAVE UP TO MYR 51.00 with the KL PASS®

KL Upside Down House

KL Upside Down House

The unique ‘KL Upside Down House’ is located near the entrance of the KL Tower and is a popular attraction amongst locals and foreign visitors alike. It is a quirky and fun experience, especially for the kids. Visitors are greeted at the entrance with an archway that has a 1974 Morris car attached to it, up-side-down. Even from the outside, the house that sits on its roof, looks colourful, fun and inviting. Styled like an English cottage, it has a number of rooms that can be explored including a living room, a bedroom, a baby’s nursery room, a dining room, a kitchen, a bathroom and an attic. All the furniture and fittings are fastened up-side-down – that’s sofas on the ceiling and lights on the floor. Even the toys in the baby’s room are fastened to the floor (which is actually the ceiling as you go in). It is the ideal attraction to visit for selfies and pictures that will bewilder your friends and anyone who sees them.

SAVE UP TO MYR 20.00 with the KL PASS®

Escape Room @ Berjaya Times Square

Escape Room @ Berjaya Times Square

Escape Room is a form of a puzzle simulation game where participants will be locked within a room with a specific scenario according to the respective theme. Together with their teammates they have to solve a series of puzzles and riddles using the elements found inside the room to attempt and escape within the given 45 minute time limit. This is an adventure that will test your creativity and analytical skills while having great fun with friends and family.

www.escaperoom.com/malaysia

SAVE UP TO MYR 38.00 with the KL PASS®

KL Butterfly Park

KL Butterfly Park

Visit the largest butterfly garden in the world spanning over 80,000 square feet of landscaped area designed to emulate the tropical climate of the butterflies’ natural habitat. Walk through this beautiful garden amongst over 5,000 live butterflies, exotic plants, butterfly-host plants and ferns. Other attractions include Japanese koi fish, fresh water turtles, live insects and a museum with a large collection of butterflies and insects from around the world.

www.klbutterflypark.com

SAVE UP TO MYR 22.00 with the KL PASS®

KL Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Bus

KL Hop-On Hop-Off Tour Bus

Explore Kuala Lumpur city on board the KL Hop-On-Hop-Off double decker tour bus. As the bus winds its way around the streets of Kuala Lumpur you can opt to sit in air-conditioned comfort while listening to the running commentary of what you will see out the windows. Or you can opt to sit on the open air top deck where you can take pictures of Kuala Lumpur’s iconic skyline. With 22 stops along the way, you can Hop-Off and Hop-On again as many times as you like for the whole day.

www.myhoponhopoff.com

UNLIMITED RIDES with the KL PASS®

KL Tower

KL Tower

A visit to Kuala Lumpur is just not complete without seeing the city from above at the Kuala Lumpur Tower. Located on the top of Bukit Nanas (Nanas Hill) the tower provides 360 degrees of breath-taking views, making the Kuala Lumpur Tower a must-visit attraction whether in the day or at night. The revolving restaurant at the top of the tower also gives you the opportunity to dine in the sky with a great panoramic view of the city. At 421 metres (1,381 feet) it is the one of the tallest freestanding towers in the world.

www.menarakl.com.my

SAVE UP TO MYR 52.00 with the KL PASS®

MUD The Musical

MUD The Musical

With a cast clad in colourful costumes, catchy songs and energetically choreographed dances, MUD The Musical, is a must-watch for any visitor to Kuala Lumpur. This interactive musical entertains but also allows for audiences to learn about the eventful and thrilling history of Kuala Lumpur from its beginnings as a tin mining town on the confluence of the Gombak and Klang rivers to the bustling metropolis it is today. The show is staged in the City Hall Theatre (Panggung Bandaraya), one of the oldest heritage buildings in the city.

www.mudkl.com

SAVE UP TO MYR 60.00 with the KL PASS®

Sunway Lagoon Theme Park

Sunway Lagoon Theme Park

Step inside Sunway Lagoon and discover a magical kingdom of pure fun and excitement. Experience the wonders of over 80 rides and attractions spread across Water Park, Amusement Park, Extreme Park, Wildlife Park and Scream Park. The multi-park is also home to the World’s First Waterplexx 5D and also World’s Largest Water Ride - Vuvuzela. Other attractions include the World’s Largest Man-Made Sandy Surf Beach, Asia’s Longest Flying Fox Trail, and one of the Longest Pedestrian Suspension Bridges in Malaysia.

www.sunwaylagoon.com

SAVE UP TO MYR 150.00 with the KL PASS®

Sunway Lagoon Theme Park

The Foundry Workshop @ Royal Selangor Visitor Centre

The Royal Selangor Visitor Centre is a great place to learn about the famous Royal Selangor pewter work and its link with the history of Malaysia. The Foundry workshop within the Visitor Centre guides you through the process of casting, polishing and decorating pewter by an experienced instructor. At the end of the workshop, you can take home your own pewter accessory. The Visitor Centre also hosts an exclusive gift shop with the best of pewter craftwork. Advanced reservation is required for The Foundry Workshop.

www.royalselangorvisitorcentre.com

SAVE UP TO MYR 150.00 with the KL PASS®