法律声明

本网站乃KL 通行证™之官方网站,并由Meridian Tourist Access Sdn Bhd(KL 通行证™之制作者)所编制以为您提供有关KL 通行证™ 之资讯,以及作为KL 通行证™及其相关产品的销售点。

您使用本网站即表示您同意接受本法律声明所有条款之约束并同意马来西亚法院应具有专属管辖权就本法律声明而产生的任何争议。

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd.对使用此网站,或者在此网站所找到的任何资讯或解释所可造成的损害均不承担任何责任。

本网站乃由Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd真诚编制,惟本公司并不就本网站内所载内容之完整性或准确性作出声明或任何保证。本网站可能包含不准确、不完整或过时的资讯。

本公司保留全权并可随时更改、修订、更新、添加或删除这些条款中的任何一部分,及/或更改,暂停或终止本网站内容的任何权利。

本网站所包含的内容均属KL 通行证™制作者之知识产权,未经Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd的明确书面许可授权,不得全部或部分转载。

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd不保证此网站所包含的功能将不被中断或无差错,该缺陷将得到纠正,或本网站或本服务器可使得它免于任何病毒或其他有害元素。

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. 绝不为通过此网站链接访问到任何第三方网站的内容、可用性、操作和性能而承担任何责任。

本公司保留全权并可随时更改、修订、更新、添加或删除这些条款中的任何一部分而无须提供任何提前通知于第三方或本网站之用户。

Legal Notice

This website is the official website for the KL PASS® that was created by Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. (the producers of the KL PASS®) for the main purpose of offering information on the KL PASS® and as a sales point for the KL PASS® and its related products.

By accessing this website, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions contained in this legal statement and further agree that the Courts of Malaysia shall have exclusive jurisdiction in respect of any dispute arising from this legal statement.

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. assumes no responsibility nor liability for any loss or damage which may arise from the use of or the reliance upon any of the information contained in this website.

While Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. makes every effort to ensure that the information contain in this website is true and accurate, users are reminded that some of the information may be incomplete or have become out of date.

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. reserves the right to change, modify, alter, adapt, add or remove any information contained herein and/or to change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of this website.

All material contained in this website is the strict intellectual property of the producers of the KL PASS®, and may not be reproduced whether in whole or in part without the express written permission of Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd.

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. do not warrant that the functions of this website will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected or that this website or the server that makes it available is free of any virus or other harmful elements.

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. assumes no responsibility for content or information that may be found in any other website that is linked to this website.

Meridian Tourist Access Sdn. Bhd. reserves the right to change, modify, alter, adapt, add or remove any of the terms and conditions of use contained herein without being required to provide any advance notice to any third party or user of this website.